Follow Tractile:

Board of Directors

Jason Perkins 

Executive Director & CEO

Jason Perkins is an entrepreneur with international experience in planning and managing new ventures and is one of the founding shareholders of the Company. Qualified in finance and marketing he has been involved in all aspects of the commercialisation process with a focus on strategy, product development, and commercial negotiations. His dedication to excellence has been rewarded with international recognition and he has been made an Honorary Adjunct Associate Professor of Bond University.

Bertio Terpstra

Executive Director

Bertio Terpstra is an international business executive with 20plus years of experience in Europe, setting up new companies in Asia and expanding these internationally. He started his first renewable energy company in 2005 and joined the Company in 2012. Bertio is passionate about the global business opportunity and committed to grow the company internationally with likeminded partners. He holds a master degree in science with a major in business and ICT systems.

Jeffrey Worboys

Non-Executive Director

Jeffrey joined Tractile in 2014 bringing excellent knowledge of financial markets and corporate governance following more than 20 years experience in the financial industry. He is CEO of Halifax Investment Services Ltd, Australia largest multi-platform broker and Australian Mutual Holdings Ltd an ASIC appointed Responsible Entity for Retail Funds. With global offices located in Australia, New Zealand and United States, Halifax Investment Services Ltd is well positioned and proud to be the supporting broker for the planned IPO.


Bob Beusekom

Michael Grant

Alexis Dodwell

Greg Hull

Denis Donohue

 Neil Thompson